home | follow us   



Corporate Preffered Suppliers

Accommodations
Hotel Le Germain http://www.germaintoronto.com 416.345.9500
Westin Prince http://www.westin.com/prince 416.444.2511 x 5226
Musicians
After Midnight Band http://www.aftermidnightband.com 416.789.2828
Graham Howes Band http://www.grahamhowes.com 416.251.8853
Kenny Munshaw Band http://www.kennymunshaw.com 905.572.0542
AV Rentals
Kenneth Robert Entertainment http://www.kennethrobert.com 416.617.2417 Ken Peat
Videography
Images Film & Video http://www.imagesweddings.com 416.516.8003
DJ Services
Michael Coombs http://www.michaelcoombs.ca 416.676.7992
Randy Woolman - Impact Entertainment DJ Service http://www.impactentertainment.ca 416.623.5842
Rod McMahon - Maximum Music http://www.maximumdj.com 416.255.2910
Florists
Cool Green & Shady http://www.coolgreenandshady.com 416.699.4004/1.866.266.5473 Amber Richman
Stemz http://www.stemz.ca 416.686.8526 Fiona Liston
Wild Thyme http://www.wildthyme.ca 416.440.2614 Margaret Corrigan

client reviews

Contact us

Graydon Hall Manor
185 Graydon Hall Drive
Toronto, Ontario, M3A 3B4

Tel: 416.449.5432
Fax: 416.449.9830
Email: concierge@graydonhall.com
About Us Weddings
About Toronto Corporate
Photo Gallery Social
Media Kosher
Reviews Menu
Contact Us Privacy Policy