home | follow us   



Kosher Preffered Suppliers

Accommodations
Hotel Le Germain http://www.germaintoronto.com 416.345.9500
Westin Prince http://www.westin.com/prince 416.444.2511 x 5226
Photography
5ive15iften Photography http://www.5ive15ifteen.com 905.265.7356
Adrian Holmes Photography Ltd. http://www.holmesphoto.ca 416.356.1749 adrian1675@rogers.com
Dave & Charlotte ~ Lifestyle Wedding Photography http://www.daveandcharlotte.com 416.824.3238 info@daveandcharlotte.com
Ikonica http://www.ikonica.ca 416.259.6795 info@ikonica.ca
Musicians
After Midnight Band http://www.aftermidnightband.com 416.789.2828
Graham Howes Band http://www.grahamhowes.com 416.251.8853
Kenny Munshaw Band http://www.kennymunshaw.com 905.572.0542
Wedding Planners
Bliss Events http://www.blissevents.ca 416.323.3353 tara@blissevents.ca
Melissa Andre Events http://melissaandre.com/ 647.352.5552 info@melissaandre.com
Melissa Haggerty http://www.spectacularspectacular.ca 416.921.2444 melissa@spectacularspectacular.ca
DJ Services
Michael Coombs http://www.michaelcoombs.ca 416.676.7992
Randy Woolman - Impact Entertainment DJ Service http://www.impactentertainment.ca 416.623.5842
Rod McMahon - Maximum Music http://www.maximumdj.com 416.255.2910
Hair & Make-up
Suzanne Cyr http://www.prettiface.com 416.944.2606 suzanne@prettiface.com
Invitations
Laura K Design http://www.laurak.ca/invitations 416.461.2309
Lavender Press 416.998.1790
Paper & Poste http://www.paperandposte.ca 416.703.0004
Videography
Images Film & Video http://www.imagesweddings.com 416.516.8003
Marriage Services
Chaplains of First Unitarian Toronto 416.924.9654 ext. 301 chaplains@firstunitariantoronto.org
Florists
Cool Green & Shady http://www.coolgreenandshady.com 416.699.4004/1.866.266.5473 Amber Richman
Stemz http://www.stemz.ca 416.686.8526 Fiona Liston
Sweet Woodruff http://www.sweetwoodruff.ca 416.362.8883 Lisa Collins
Wild Thyme http://www.wildthyme.ca 416.440.2614 Margaret Corrigan

client reviews

Contact us

Graydon Hall Manor
185 Graydon Hall Drive
Toronto, Ontario, M3A 3B4

Tel: 416.449.5432
Fax: 416.449.9830
Email: concierge@graydonhall.com
About Us Weddings
About Toronto Corporate
Photo Gallery Social
Media Kosher
Reviews Menu
Contact Us Privacy Policy