We are please to present our selection of trusted professionals, available to assist in planning your event at Graydon Hall Manor.

Accommodations

Hotel Le Germain
416.345.9500
reservations@germaintoronto.com
Thompson Toronto
416.640.7778
infotoronto@thompsonhotels.com
The Westin Prince
416.444.2511

Audiovisual

Kenneth Robert Entertainment
416.617.2417
kennethrobert@rogers.com

Cakes & Desserts

Le Dolci
416.262.3400
orders@ledolci.com
Bobette & Belle
416.466.8800
info@bobbetteandbelle.com
Flour Studio
416.789.0222
hello@flourstudio.com
I Do! Wedding Cakes
416.787.6666
info@idoweddingcakes.ca
Nadia & Co.
416.305.3323
contact@nadiaandco.com
Patricia’s Cake Creations
647.348.2253
info@patriciacakes.com
The Rolling Pin
416.691.4554
hello@therollingpin.ca
The Wedding Cake Shoppe
416.916.2253
Truffle Cake & Co.
905.605.5490
christina@truffletoronto.com

Entertainment

After Midnight Band
416.789.2828
mark@aftermidnightband.com
Brent Miller Live
416.997.7625
brentmillerlive@gmail.com
Divertimento
416.769.8685
mcarefoot@divmusic.com
Graham Howes Musical Services
416.251.8853
ghowes@sympatico.ca
Impact DJ
416.623.5842
info@impactdj.ca
Maximum Music DJ Service
416.255.2910
info@maximumDJ.com
Michael Coombs Entertainment – DJ/MC
416.676.7992
michael@michaelcoombs.ca
Wellington Music
416.410.5365
info@wellington-music.com

Event Planning

Ashley Pigott
416.456.6008
ashley@ashleypigott.com
Bliss Events
416.323.3353
hello@blissevents.ca
Cynthia Martyn Fine Events
416.651.6600
cm@cynthiamartyn.com
Flora Peng
416.837.9899
info@fleurweddings.ca
Karina Lemke
416.937.9357
hello@karinalemke.com
Laura & Co. Events
647.829.7726
laura@lauraandcoevents.ca
Melissa Haggerty
416.921.2444
hello@spectacularspectacular.ca
Rebecca Chan
647.891.6309
weddings@rebeccachan.ca

Florists

Blush & Bloom
416.997.4065
info@blushandbloom.com
Flour Studio
416.789.0222
hello@flourstudio.com
Cool Green & Shady
416.699.4004
service@coolgreenandshady.com
Gorgeous Events
416.440.2614
info@gorgeousevents.ca
Nous Design Group
416.551.9513
info@nousdg.com
Rachel A Clingen Wedding & Event Design
905.763.7700
Stemz
416.686.8526
studio@stemz.ca
Sweet Woodruff Floral & Event Studio
416.362.8883
info@sweetwoodruff.ca
Sweetpea’s
416.537.3700
info@sweetpeas.ca

Hair & Makeup

Fancy Face Inc.
416.901.1294
info@fancyface.ca
Hair by Ladylyn
416.938.2313
info@ladylyngool.com
Pretti Face by Suzanne Cyr
416.944.2606
suzanne@prettiface.com

Officiant

All You Need It Love
905.681.6542
jc@allyouneedislove.ca
Ceremonies with Choice
416.362.1141
Sarah Bunnett-Gibson
416.967.9322
info@sarahbunnett-gibson.com
Wedding Heaven
647.785.0979

Photography

5ive 15ifteen Photography
416.487.0515
info@5ive15ifteen.com
Corina V. Photography
416.562.5362
info@corinavphotography.com
Dave & Sherry Photography
1-877-374-3345
info@davidbuckweddings.com
Ikonica
416.259.6795
info@ikonica.ca
Mango Studios
416.366.4723
info@mangostudios.com
Rebecca Wood Photography
647.880.9669
rebeccawoodphotography@gmail.com

Rentals

Around the Table
416.630.6704
rent@aroundthetable.ca

Videography

Calico Cat Productions
416.516.7447
info@calicocatproductions.com
Cloud Nine Creative
416.591.1203
info@cloudninecreative.com
Images Weddings
416.516.8003
images@ifvinc.com
Outside In Studio
647.927.0638
hello@outsideinstudio.com
Rebecca Wood Photography
647.880.9669
rebeccawoodphotography@gmail.com