home | follow us   



Weddings Preffered Suppliers

Accommodations
Hotel Le Germain http://www.germaintoronto.com 416.345.9500
Westin Prince http://www.westin.com/prince 416.444.2511 x 5226
Photography
5ive15iften Photography http://www.5ive15ifteen.com 905.265.7356
Dave & Charlotte ~ Lifestyle Wedding Photography http://www.daveandcharlotte.com 416.824.3238 info@daveandcharlotte.com
David Buck Weddings http://www.davidbuckweddings.com 1.877.374.3345 info@davidbuckwedings.com
Ikonica http://www.ikonica.ca 416.259.6795 info@ikonica.ca
Life Images http://www.lifeimages.ca 289.814.5319 info@lifeimages.ca
Rebecca Wood Photography http://www.rebeccawoodphotography.com 647.880.9669 rebeccawoodphotography@gmail.com
Storey Wilkins Photography http://www.storeywilkins.com 416.483.4122
Florists
Bliss Events http://www.blissevents.ca 416.323.3353 tara@blissevents.ca
Cool Green & Shady http://www.coolgreenandshady.com 416.699.4004/1.866.266.5473 Amber Richman
Fiori http://www.fiorifloral.com 416.658.0715 Lidia Tacconelli
Stemz http://www.stemz.ca 416.686.8526 Fiona Liston
Wild Thyme http://www.wildthyme.ca 416.440.2614 Margaret Corrigan
Marriage Services
Chaplains of First Unitarian Toronto 416.924.9654 ext. 301 chaplains@firstunitariantoronto.org
Jeremy Citron http://www.allyouneedislove.ca 1.800.252.0108 / 905.681.6542 Jeremy Citron - Celebrant
Sarah Bunnett-Gibson http://www.weddingsheart.com 416.967.9322 info@weddingsheart.com
Tom Doherty 416.910.7284 Tom Doherty - Celebrant
Videography
Calico Cat Productions http://www.calicocatproductions.com 416.516.7447
Cloud Nine Creative http://www.cloudninecreative.com 416.591.1203
Images Film & Video http://www.imagesweddings.com 416.516.8003
Invitations
Laura K Design http://www.laurak.ca/invitations 416.461.2309
Lavender Press 416.998.1790
Paper & Poste http://www.paperandposte.ca 416.703.0004
Cake Design
Bobette & Belle http://www.bobbetteandbelle.com 416.466.8800 info@bobetteandbelle.com
Cake Opera http://www.cakeoperaco.com 647.347.2626 info@cakeoperaco.com
Patricia's Cake Creations http://www.patriciacakes.com (416) 875-8572 info@patriciacakes.com
Hair & Make-up
Suzanne Cyr http://www.prettiface.com 416.944.2606 suzanne@prettiface.com
DJ Services
Michael Coombs http://www.michaelcoombs.ca 416.676.7992
Randy Woolman - Impact Entertainment DJ Service http://www.impactentertainment.ca 416.623.5842
Rod McMahon - Maximum Music http://www.maximumdj.com 416.255.2910
Wedding Planners
Bliss Events http://www.blissevents.ca 416.323.3353 tara@blissevents.ca
Cynthia Martyn Events Inc. http://www.cynthiamartyn.com 416.651.6600 cm@cynthiamartyn.com
Melissa Andre Events http://melissaandre.com/ 647.352.5552 info@melissaandre.com
Melissa Haggerty http://www.spectacularspectacular.ca 416.921.2444 melissa@spectacularspectacular.ca
Attire
Valencienne Bridal http://www.valencienne.com 416 781 6885 Kim Ironmonger
Musicians
After Midnight Band http://www.aftermidnightband.com 416.789.2828
Divertimento http://www.divmusic.com 416.769.8685
Graham Howes Band http://www.grahamhowes.com 416.251.8853
Kenny Munshaw Band http://www.kennymunshaw.com 905.572.0542
Wellington Music http://www.wellington-music.com 416.410.5365

client reviews

Contact us

Graydon Hall Manor
185 Graydon Hall Drive
Toronto, Ontario, M3A 3B4

Tel: 416.449.5432
Fax: 416.449.9830
Email: concierge@graydonhall.com
About Us Weddings
About Toronto Corporate
Photo Gallery Social
Media Kosher
Reviews Menu
Contact Us Privacy Policy