4.7
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
498 Reviews
Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tracy R. on Jun 27, 2017
Asset 1
Verified by email
This was my first time Officiating a wedding ceremony here and, my, oh my... what an astonishingly beautiful venue! The gardens are simply spectacular,...

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Ann Fazio on Feb 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Staff is VERY rude.
By Graydon Hall Manor on Feb 20, 2024
Hello Ann, Thank you for your feedback. I don't want to impose on your time but I'd love to learn more about your experience. Can you please share with whom you spoke and when? Please feel free to call me any time at 416.449.5432 x 21. Warmest regards, Nicole

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Yamini Parikh on Feb 09, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By Brent Barrow on Jan 23, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Was a great place. Was there for work today. Massive , beautiful backyard.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mark Barski - EightTwoFour Wedding Photography on Jan 22, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
As a wedding photographer, I’ve seen my fair share of places, but Graydon Hall is in a league of its own. The Manor is like you’re stepping into an elegant, classic estate – perfect for those who love a mix of luxury, sophistication and historical charm. The architecture is a photographer’s dream: grand staircases, intricate details, and rooms that ooze class. It’s the ideal backdrop for those timeless wedding shots. The outdoor terrace and gardens are something else. Picture immaculate lawns, vibrant flower beds, and a sense of tranquility that’s hard to find in the city. These spaces are not just beautiful but versatile, perfect for ceremonies or just mingling during cocktail hour. And let me tell you, the photos we get here? Absolutely stunning. Finally, the natural light at Graydon Hall is phenomenal, especially in the late afternoon. The way the light filters through the trees and illuminates the manor creates a soft, almost ethereal glow. It's perfect for capturing those magical moments and adds a whole new dimension to your wedding photos. If you're in Toronto and aiming for a wedding that’s a cut above, you've got to check out Graydon Hall. Trust me; you wont regret it! I hope this helps! If you like my photos or have any questions, send me an email through my website or IG and I'll be happy to help! Mark Barski - EightTwoFour Wedding Photography www.EightTwoFour.ca IG: Eight.Two.Four

yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
grey
By Michelle L on Jan 09, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Didnt have an opportunity to visit because the individual I spoke too insisted I review the packages thoroughly before she would schedule a tour. I guess she didnt realize the prices are listed on the website & I was well aware of the minimum spend for a reception which is determined by the number of guests & time of day etc. So based on her reluctance to make the appointment I didnt bother to pursue it any further, hence only the 3 ⭐️⭐️⭐️ so fyi be sure to review the website pricing package! But the pictures online look absolutely stunning…
By Graydon Hall Manor on Jan 09, 2024
Hello Michelle, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have a process to review the information packages, our capacity, and our availability before we schedule a tour as we receive thousands of inquiries in January. After chatting with a member of our team over the phone many questions are answered that shed light on the appropriateness of Graydon Hall for an event - not just the price. We would love to schedule a consultation with you to review a few key details to ensure we are not wasting your time when you visit the venue. Please feel free to reach out to me personally if you would like to schedule a telephone consultation by emailing [email protected]. Warmest regards, Nicole

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Eric Zondervan on Dec 18, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Arsalan (Loving Core Photography) on Dec 14, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
I photographed Kris & Aaron's wedding day here this past summer. I highly recommend it, the staff were very helpful, communicative, and wonderful to work with. The venue is a beautifully kept space, with so many amazing areas for photos. From the outdoor garden to the indoor staircase, you really can't go wrong with this venue for wedding portraits! 🙂 I can't wait to come back to photograph another wedding! ig lovingcorephoto.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Anna Yufa-Laserson on Dec 11, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Beautiful location, amazing service. Went there for a wedding.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Leonid Shkolnikov on Dec 11, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By rob Whitlock on Dec 04, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Awesome venue! Great food and service !

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By G. Livingstone on Nov 30, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lisa Lawlor on Nov 13, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
From start to finish, the team at Graydon Hall went above and beyond to make our wedding day truly magical. First and foremost, we want to express our deepest gratitude to Shannon, our incredible wedding coordinator. Shannon's communication skills were nothing short of amazing. She guided us through every step of the process with a level of professionalism that immediately put us at ease. Shannon not only listened attentively to our vision but also provided valuable insights and recommendations. Her attention to detail was impeccable, and we felt like we were in the hands of someone who genuinely cared about making our day perfect. One of the highlights of our experience was Shannon's recommendations for vendors. She connected us with some of the finest professionals in the industry, ensuring that every aspect of our wedding exceeded our expectations. The collaborative decisions made during the rehearsal showcased the seamless coordination among the entire team, resulting in a flawlessly executed ceremony and reception. The food at Graydon Hall Manor deserves special mention. It was an absolute delight, and our guests are still raving about everything but especially the bread! The culinary team at Graydon Hall Manor truly knows how to elevate the dining experience for a wedding celebration. What truly set Graydon Hall Manor apart for us was the personalized attention we received. Despite being a popular venue, we felt like the only couple getting married there this year. The intimate atmosphere created by the staff made our day feel incredibly special and unique. In conclusion, our wedding day at Graydon Hall Manor was a dream come true, thanks to the exceptional team led by Shannon. We will forever cherish the memories created at this stunning venue, and we wholeheartedly recommend it to any couple seeking a truly magical and memorable wedding experience. Thank you, Graydon Hall Manor, for making our day unforgettable.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Brian Clarke on Nov 05, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sonia Febbo on Oct 27, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By eXfilPr4tik on Oct 16, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Claudia Faustino on Oct 13, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
We've done a few events at Graydon Hall Manor and always had such an amazing experience from a planner side of things and for our clients. The staff at this venue ALWAYS go above and beyond to ensure the celebration is absolutely perfect. This past September we worked closely with Kim and she made sure the wedding went off without a hitch! Thank you from all of us at Claudia and Co. Hoping we work together again soon!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Melissa Chung on Oct 08, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Nisar Esmail on Oct 04, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mr Mechanism on Oct 02, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Stelth Ng on Oct 02, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Amazing beautiful venue.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tj Stewart on Sep 28, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Yuri Sazonoff on Sep 24, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Roxanne Bruno on Sep 15, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Cesar Pedraja on Sep 12, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By The Polka Dot Paper Shop on Sep 09, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
We always love working on weddings at this venue. They are one of a kind in this city! Doesn’t feel like it’s anywhere near the city, let alone right in it! Staff are always extremely accommodating and helpful and they make sure vendors are treated well and with respect. A favourite of ours to work at!
Load more
Graydon Hall Manor 4.7 out of 5 based on 498 user reviews.